Researchers

 

COSY-BIO Coordinator, WP7-8 Leader WP4 Co-leader WP3 Leader WP6 Leader
FTELE.IGM UEDIN UNINA UPDiderot
FONDAZIONE TELETHON UNIVERSITY OF EDINBURGH UNIVERSITÀ DI NAPOLI FEDERICO II UNIVERSITÈ PARIS DIDEROT
Diego di Bernardo Filippo Menolascina Mario di Bernardo Pascal Hersen
dibernardo@tigem.it Filippo.Menolascina@ed.ac.uk mario.dibernardo@unina.it pascal.hersen@univ-paris-diderot.fr
1.diBernardo.jpg 2.Menolascina.jpg 3.diBernardo.jpg  4.Hersen.jpg

 

WP2 Leader WP4 Co-leader WP1 Leader WP5 Leader
ETH ICL INRIA UoB
EIDGENOESSISCHE TECHNISCHE
HOCHSCHULE ZUERICH
IMPERIAL COLLEGE OF SCIENCE
TECHNOLOGY AND MEDICINE
INSTITUT NATIONAL DE RECHERCHE ENINFORMATIQUE ET AUTOMATIQUE UNIVERSITY OF BRISTOL
Mustafa Khammash Guy-Bart Stan Gregory Batt Lucia Marucci
mustafa.khammash@bsse.ethz.ch g.stan@imperial.ac.uk gregory.batt@inria.fr lucia.marucci@bristol.ac.uk
5.Khammash.jpg Guy.jpg 7.Batt.jpg Marucci.jpg